Events at Plaquemine Lock!

We have a table of up to 12 for all your special occasions. Feel free to give us a call on 020 7688 1488 or enquire in person at the bar.

Jazz Brunches are BACK

Due to popular demand, Sunday Jazz Brunches are back from Sunday 4th February and from March also every Wednesday evening Too from 7 PM!!!

On the below dates ( Sundays) we’ll be serving’ up food as usual from 11am, booze from midday and live music from 1-3pm. We take bookings From 12pm.

 

Wednesday 20th June, Pedro Velasco – Duo Guitar.

Sunday 24th June, Arran Kent -Trio

Wednesday 27th June Pedro Velasco – Solo Guitar

Sunday 1st July Harry Christelis -Trio

Wednesday 4th July,  Arran Kent Clarinet.

Sunday 8th July,  Kokocollective.

Wednesday  11th July, Pedro Velasco – Solo Guitar.

Sunday 15th July, Noa Bodner -Trio.

Wednesday 18th July, James Brown- Solo Piano.

Sunday 22nd July, Remko & Lilac Rietmeijer

Wednesday 25th July, Ben Danzing- Solo Guitar.

Sunday 29th July, Pedro Velasco – Trio.